Back to Arabian News

Scottsdale Show Photos and Results Prev | Next 2012 Scottsdale Show Blog - 2/26

2012 Scottsdale Show Results
Pin_it_button
February 26th, 2012

Thursday, February 16, 2012 [ click here ]

Friday, February 17, 2012 click here ]

Saturday, February 18, 2012 click here ]

Sunday, February 19, 2012 click here ]

Monday, February 20, 2012 click here ]

Tuesday, February 21, 2012 click here ]

Wednesday, February 22, 2012 click here ]

Thursday, February 23, 2012 click here ]

Friday, February 24, 2012 click here ]

Saturday, February 25, 2012 [ click here ]

Sunday, February 26, 2012 [ click here ]